• Français

Executive Team

Director

Acting Director
Ekat Kritikou
514 345-4931, ext. 3377
ekat.kritikou@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Assistant
France Forcier
514 345-4931, ext. 7810
france.forcier@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

 

Scientific Division

Science Affairs Associate
Ekat Kritikou
514-345-4931, ext. 3377
ekat.kritikou@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Associate Director – Academic Affairs
Carolina Alfieri
514 345-4931, ext. 6135
carolina.alfieri@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Associate Director – Basic and Translational Research
Gregor Andelfinger
514 340-4711, ext. 3244
gregor.andelfinger@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Associate Director – Infrastructures
Carl-Éric Aubin
514 340-4711, ext. 4437
carl-eric.aubin@polymtl.ca

Associate Director – Knowledge Transfer
Patricia Conrod
514 340-4711, ext. 4051
patricia.conrod@umontreal.ca

Associate Director – Clinical Research and Knowledge Transfer
Francine M. Ducharme
514 345-4931, ext. 4398
francine.m.ducharme@umontreal.ca

Assistant Associate Director – Development of Nursing 
Sylvie Le May
514-345-4931, ext. 4938
sylvie.lemay@umontreal.ca

Head – Experimental Surgery Unit
Stefan Parent
514-345-4931, ext. 5821
stefan.parent@umontreal.ca

Director – Applied Clinical Research Unit
Benoît Mâsse
514-345-4931, ext. 6232
bmasse.urca@gmail.com

Veterinarian and Department Head 
Marisol Perez Marcogliese
514-345-4931, ext. 3840
marisol.perez@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative and Operations Division

Administration and Operations

Associate Director 
Sylvie Cossette
514 345-4931, ext. 5777
sylvie.cossette@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Manuela Maurice
514 345-4931, ext. 5777
manuela.maurice@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Josée Tremblay
514 345-4931, ext. 6553
josee.tremblay@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

About this page
Updated on 8/16/2016
Created on 8/14/2015
Alert or send a suggestion

Every dollar counts!

Thank you for your generosity.

It's people like you that allow us to accelerate research and heal more children better every year and, as such, offer among the best healthcare in the world.

It's also possible to give by mail or by calling toll-free

1-888-235-DONS (3667)

Contact Us

514 345-4931

Légal

© 2006-2014 CHU Sainte-Justine.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use, Confidentiality, Security

Avertissement

Les informations contenues dans le site « CHU Sainte-Justine » ne doivent pas être utilisées comme un substitut aux conseils d’un médecin dûment qualifié et autorisé ou d’un autre professionnel de la santé. Les informations fournies ici le sont à des fins exclusivement éducatives et informatives.

Consultez votre médecin si vous croyez être malade ou composez le 911 pour toute urgence médicale.

CHU Sainte-Justine