• Français

Executive Team

Research Director

Jacques L. Michaud
514 345-4931, ext. 4740
jacques.michaud@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Sophie Kellie Bergeron 
514-345-4931, ext. 4740
sophiekellie.bergeron@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Scientific Division

Axis Head – Brain and Child Development
Graziella Di Cristo
514-345-4931, ext. 2867
graziella.dicristo@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Axis Head – Fetomaternal and Neonatal Pathologies
Gregor U. Andelfinger
514-345-4931, ext. 3244
gregor.andelfinger@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Axis Head – Immune Diseases and Cancer
Elie Haddad
514-345-4931, ext. 6217
elie.haddad@umontreal.ca

Axis Head – Infectious Diseases and Acute Care
Hugo Soudeyns
514-345-4931, ext. 3907
hugo.soudeyns@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Axis Head – Metabolic and Cardiovascular Health
André Tremblay
514-345-4931, ext. 2830
andre.tremblay@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Axis Head – Musculoskeletal Health, Rehabilitation and Medical Technologies
Carl-Eric Aubin
514-345-4931, ext. 3484
carl-eric.aubin@polymtl.ca

Associate Director – Cyber-infrastructure and Informatics Development
Vincent Ferretti
514 345-4931, ext. 6597
vincent.ferretti@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Associate Director – Cyber-infrastructure and Informatics Development
Philippe Jouvet
514 345-4931, ext. 4927
philippe.jouvet@umontreal.ca

Associate Director – Technopole 
Carl-Eric Aubin
514-345-4931, ext. 3484
carl-eric.aubin@polymtl.ca

Associate Director – Clinical Research
Julie Autmizguine
514 345-4931, ext. 6523
julie.autmizguine@umontreal.ca

Associate Director – Clinical Research
Anne-Laure Lapeyraque
514 345-4931, ext. 2778
anne-laure.lapeyraque.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Associate Director – Academic Affairs
Carolina Alfieri
514 345-4931, ext. 6135
carolina.alfieri@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Associate Director – Scientific Affairs and Development
Ekat Kritikou
514-345-4931, ext. 3377
ekat.kritikou@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative and Operations Division

Administration and Operations

Associate Director – Administration and Infrastructures
Sylvie Cossette
514 345-4931, ext. 5777
sylvie.cossette@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Manuela Maurice
514 345-4931, ext. 5777
manuela.maurice@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Josée Tremblay
514 345-4931, ext. 6553
josee.tremblay@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

About this page
Updated on 8/16/2016
Created on 8/14/2015
Alert or send a suggestion
 

Every dollar counts!

Thank you for your generosity.

It's people like you that allow us to accelerate research and heal more children better every year and, as such, offer among the best healthcare in the world.

It's also possible to give by mail or by calling toll-free

1-888-235-DONS (3667)

Contact Us

514 345-4931

Légal

© 2006-2014 CHU Sainte-Justine.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use, Confidentiality, Security

Avertissement

Les informations contenues dans le site « CHU Sainte-Justine » ne doivent pas être utilisées comme un substitut aux conseils d’un médecin dûment qualifié et autorisé ou d’un autre professionnel de la santé. Les informations fournies ici le sont à des fins exclusivement éducatives et informatives.

Consultez votre médecin si vous croyez être malade ou composez le 911 pour toute urgence médicale.

CHU Sainte-Justine