• Français

Services to the Research Community

To learn more about the services offered to our scientific community, please visit the intranet of the CHU Sainte-Justine Research Centre (in French only). It may be accessed only from the CHU Sainte-Justine, the Marie Enfant Rehabilitation Center and the CHU Sainte-Justine Foundation.

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Advisor
Marie-Eve Carton
514-345-4931, ext. 3399
marie-eve.carton@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS AND SERVICES

Academic Affairs and Services
Marianne Arteau
514 345-4931, ext. 2145
marianne.arteau@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

BIOSECURITY

Representative – Biosecurity and Common Equipment
François Fontaine
514 345-4931, ext. 6700
francois.fontaine@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

OFFICE OF RESEARCH AGREEMENTS

Management Advisor
Émeline Rouyard
514 345-4931, ext.2440
emeline.rouyard@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Legal Advisor
Mac-Hanh Tran
514 345-4931, ext. 4037
mac-hanh.tran@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Legal Advisor
Sylvia Pan
514 345-4931, ext. 7846
sylvia.pan@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Legal Advisor
Yasmine Bentourkia
yasmine.bentourkia@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

CIBPAR

Ethics Management Agent – CIBPAR
Monique Charette
514 345-4931, ext. 6070
monique.charette@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITEE

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Advisor
Maude Hoffmann
514 345-4931, ext. 3523
maude.hoffmann-belisle@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

ACCOUNTING

Budget and Financial Management Advisor
Luisa Mihaela Stoica
514 345-4931, ext. 3632
luisa.stoica@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Financial Management Officer
Researcher's last name from A to I

Joanne St-Léger
514 345-4931, ext. 2437
johanne.st-leger.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Financial Management Officer
Researcher's last name from J to Z

Ralica Marinova Petrova
514 345-4931, ext. 3399
ralica.marinova.petrova@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Technician - Billing and Client Account
Hakim Attou
514 345-4931, ext. 6116
hakim.attou@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Strategic Development Advisor
Pierre Thivierge
514 345-4931, ext. 5969
pierre.thivierge@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

CLINICAL RESEARCH NURSES

Unit Head – Clinical Research Nurses 
Nathalie Bureau
514 345-4931, ext. 6821
nathalie.bureau@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Lead Representative – IT Support
Pascal-Olivier Ouellet
514 345-4931, ext. 5654
pascal-olivier.ouellet@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

MENTORING

Administrative Assistant - Scientific Affairs and Development
Catherine Trépanier
514-345-4931, ext. 7816
catherine.trepanier@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

COMMON EQUIPMENT

Representative – Common Equipment
Valérie Villeneuve
514 345-4931, ext. 2786
valerie.villeneuve@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Representative – Platform for Imaging by Microscopy
Elke Küster-Schöck
514 345-4931, ext. 5231
elke.kuster@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

TECHNICAL AND BULDING SERVICES

Administrative Technician – Technical Services 
Sylvie Julien
514 345-4931, ext. 2950
serv-tech.crhsj@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES

Personnel management
Cristina Pulciani
514 345-4931, ext. 7762
cristina.pulciani@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Technician - Human Resources 
Isabelle Joubert
514 345-4931, ext. 3824
isabelle.joubert@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Officer - Human Resources 
Anna Phoeung
514 345-4931, ext. 1349
anna.phoeung@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

INTERNAL REVIEW

Scientific Advisor
Janetta Bijl
514 345-4931, ext. 4329
janetta.bijl@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

APPLIED CLINICAL RESEARCH UNIT

Head
Benoît Mâsse
514 345-4931, ext. 6232
bmasse.urca@gmail.com

Assistant to the Head
Chantal Roy
514 345-4931, ext. 4151
chantal.roy@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

URCA Web Page

About this page
Updated on 12/19/2019
Created on 7/14/2015
Alert or send a suggestion
 

Every dollar counts!

Thank you for your generosity.

It's people like you that allow us to accelerate research and heal more children better every year and, as such, offer among the best healthcare in the world.

It's also possible to give by mail or by calling toll-free

1-888-235-DONS (3667)

Contact Us

514 345-4931

Légal

© 2006-2014 CHU Sainte-Justine.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use, Confidentiality, Security

Avertissement

Les informations contenues dans le site « CHU Sainte-Justine » ne doivent pas être utilisées comme un substitut aux conseils d’un médecin dûment qualifié et autorisé ou d’un autre professionnel de la santé. Les informations fournies ici le sont à des fins exclusivement éducatives et informatives.

Consultez votre médecin si vous croyez être malade ou composez le 911 pour toute urgence médicale.

CHU Sainte-Justine