• Français

Services to the research community

To learn more about the services offered to our scientific community, please visit the intranet of the CHU Sainte-Justine Research Center (in French only). It may be accessed only from the CHU Sainte-Justine, the Marie-Enfant Rehabilitation Center and the CHU Sainte-Justine Foundation.

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Advisor
Marie-Eve Carton
514-345-4931, extension 3399
marie-eve.carton@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS AND SERVICES

Academic Affairs and Services
Marianne Arteau
514 345-4931, extension 2145
marianne.arteau@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

BIOSECURITY

Representative – Biosecurity and Common Equipment
François Fontaine
514 345-4931, extension 6700
francois.fontaine@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

OFFICE OF RESEARCH AGREEMENTS

Management Advisor
Émeline Rouyard
514 345-4931, extension 2440
emeline.rouyard@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Legal Advisor
Marie-Luce Fortier
514 345-4931, extension 2170
marie-luce.fortier@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Legal Advisor
Mac-Hanh Tran
514 345-4931, extension 4037
marie-luce.fortier@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

CIBPAR

Ethics Management Agent – CIBPAR
Monique Charette
514 345-4931, extension 6070
monique.charette@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITEE

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Advisor
Maude Hoffmann
514 345-4931, extension 3523
maude.hoffmann-belisle@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Strategic Development Advisor
Pierre Thivierge
514 345-4931, extension 5969
pierre.thivierge@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

FINANCE

Administration Technician - Finance
Yun Gao
514 345-4931, extension 2691
yun.gao@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

CLINICAL RESEARCH NURSES

Unit Head – Clinical Research Nurses 
Nathalie Bureau
514 345-4931, extension 6821
nathalie.bureau@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Lead Representative – IT Support
Pascal-Olivier Ouellet
514 345-4931, extension 5654
pascal-olivier.ouellet@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Representative – IT Support
Vincent Garcia
514 345-4931, extension 5654
vincent.garcia@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

MENTORING

Administration Advisor
Marie-Eve Carton
514-345-4931, extension 3399
marie-eve.carton@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

COMMON EQUIPMENT

Representative – Biosecurity and Common Equipment
François Fontaine
514 345-4931, extension 6700
francois.fontaine@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Representative – Platform for Imaging by Microscopy
Elke Küster-Schöck
514 345-4931, extension 5231
elke.kuster@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Representative – Common Equipment
Valérie Villeneuve
514 345-4931, extension 2786
valerie.villeneuve@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

TECHNICAL AND BULDING SERVICES

Administrative Technician – Technical Services 
Mathieu Germain
514 345-4931, extension 2950
mathieu.germain@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES

Administrative Technician - Human Resources
Cristina Pulciani
514 345-4931, extension 7762
cristina.pulciani@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Administrative Agent – Records Management
Annie Des Groseillers
514 345-4931, extension 3824
annie.des.groseillers@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

INTERNAL REVIEW

Representative – Révision interne
Liliane Gallant
514 345-4931, extension 4728
liliane.gallant@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

APPLIED CLINICAL RESEARCH UNIT

About this page
Updated on 5/4/2016
Created on 7/14/2015
Alert or send a suggestion

Every dollar counts!

Thank you for your generosity.

It's people like you that allow us to accelerate research and heal more children better every year and, as such, offer among the best healthcare in the world.

It's also possible to give by mail or by calling toll-free

1-888-235-DONS (3667)

Contact Us

514 345-4931

Légal

© 2006-2014 CHU Sainte-Justine.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use, Confidentiality, Security

Avertissement

Les informations contenues dans le site « CHU Sainte-Justine » ne doivent pas être utilisées comme un substitut aux conseils d’un médecin dûment qualifié et autorisé ou d’un autre professionnel de la santé. Les informations fournies ici le sont à des fins exclusivement éducatives et informatives.

Consultez votre médecin si vous croyez être malade ou composez le 911 pour toute urgence médicale.

CHU Sainte-Justine